Felice Cantor Rosen

Director of Development, North Palm Beach County

felice@hillelcenter.org

Amy Kovler Rosenberg

Assistant Director of Development, Broward County

amy@hillelcenter.org

Lauren Oback

Director of Jewish Student Life, Broward County

lauren@hillelcenter.org

Aly Masciale

Senior Operations and Development Associate

aly@hillelcenter.org

 

Rachel Levine

Israel Engagement Associate

rachel@hillelcenter.org

Sharon Brantwein

Jewish Agency Israel Fellow

sharon@hillelcenter.org