FAU/PBSC Student Board

Dalilah Bernier

Vice President of Engagement and Campus Outreach

dalilahbernier@gmail.com

 

Jayda Pierre

Vice President of Israel Engagement (OFI President)

jaydapierre2017@fau.edu

 

Cayla Kahn

Vice President of Jewish Education and Holidays

ckahn2018@fau.edu

 

Carly Collins

Vice President of Shabbat

carlycpc@yahoo.com

 

Lindsey Weiner

Vice President of Programming

lweiner2016@fau.edu

 

Nikki Riley

Freshman Engagement Intern

jriley2017@fau.edu

 

Kate Gegati

Freshman Engagement Intern

kbaghdadigeg2017@fau.edu

 

Shelby Klein

Greek Engagement Intern

sklein2017@fau.edu

Cole Smith

Birthright Engagement Intern

csmith2799@outlook.com

Ben Cohen

Birthright Engagement Intern

bencohen848@gmail.com

Elad Shachar

Diversity & Inclusion Intern

eshachar2016@fau.edu

Emily Malka

Marketing & Social Media Intern

emalka2018@fau.edu

 
 

Nova Southeastern University Student Board

Haydn Claro, Israel Engagement Chair

Haydn Claro

Vice President of Israel Engagement

Hc537@mynsu.nova.edu